We're Not in Kansas Anymore

January 13, 2014

1/1
Please reload

Please reload

  • Twitter Classic
  • Facebook App Icon

Guest Post - New Release: Web of Eyes (The Buried Goddess Saga, Book #1)

 

Blurb

 

An ill king brings circling wolves... 

When Whitney Fierstown, the self-proclaimed "World's Greatest Thief," is imprisoned for a foolhardy attempt to steal the crown off the dying King's head, a determined knight of the King's Shield provides an ultimatum: rot and die in a dank cell or join him on a dangerous expedition to find the Queen's treasonous brother, a warlock accused of placing a terrible curse on the heir to the throne. 

With the Kingdom at its most vulnerable, these two opposites, devout knight and conniving scoundrel, pursue the traitor to the hellish Webbed Woods. If the pair is to thwart their devious target and withstand the horrifying monster lurking in the haunted woods, they must first put aside their differences.  
 
A Sword & Sorcery Epic perfect for fans of Dragon Age and Kings of the Wyld.

 

"Fantastic world building and masterful prose. Definitely a must read for Epic Fantasy fans." Brian D. Anderson, bestselling author of The Godling Chronicles 

 

 

Available on Amazon 

Please visit the authors websites for more information.

 

 

Author Bios

 

Rhett C. Bruno is a USA Today Bestselling Sci-Fi/Fantasy Author currently living in Stamford, Connecticut. His published works include books in the Amazon Bestselling CIRCUIT SERIES (Published by Diversion Books) and TITANBORN SERIES (Random House Hydra). He is also one of the founders of the popular science fiction platform, Sci-Fi Bridge.

 

Website

Twitter

Amazon Author Page

 

 

Jaime Castle is the co-author and co-creator of The Buried Goddess Saga and the Pantego expanded universe. He lives in Texas with his wife and two kids.

 

Website

Facebook

Amazon Author Page

Please reload

Featured New Release: Captive of the Darkness (Hidden Angel Series Book #1)

December 4, 2019

1/10
Please reload